ACPA Commission Chairs:

Commission for Academic Affairs               Cathy Carlson, Co-Chair  Bentley University            781-891-2989     ccarlson@bentley.edu

Commission for Academic Affairs               Ceceilia Parnther, Co-Chair           Western Michigan University                       ceceilia.m.parnther@wmich.edu

Commission for Academic Affairs               Jamie S. Cooper, Past-Chair          Evergreen State College 360-867-6389     cooperj@evergreen.edu

Commission for Academic Affairs               T. Lynn Hogan, Past-Chair             Florida State University   850-644-7235     lhogan@fsu.edu

Commission for Academic Affairs               VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Academic Support in Higher Education      Anne S. Sweet, Chair        Rutgers University - Camden        802-238-1883     Anne.S.Sweet@gmail.com

Commission for Academic Support in Higher Education      VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Academic Support in Higher Education      James D. Breslin, Past-Chair          Bellarmine University      502-612-2433     jbreslin@bellarmine.edu

Commission for Administrative Leadership             Tricia Smith, Chair            Virginia Tech       540-231-8584     pssmith@vt.edu

Commission for Administrative Leadership             VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Administrative Leadership             Francy Magee, Past-Chair             Clark University  508-793-7423     fmagee@clarku.edu

Commission for Admissions, Orientation & First Year Experience    Emily Krechel, Chair         University of California, Berkeley               510-643-2601     emilykrechel@berkeley.edu

Commission for Admissions, Orientation & First Year Experience    VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Admissions, Orientation & First Year Experience    Rachel Beech, Past-Chair               University of Arizona       520-621-6123     rabeech@email.arizona.edu

Commission for Assessment & Evaluation               Victoria Livingston, Chair-Elect    University of Wisconsin-Platteville             608-342-7388     livingstonv@uwplatt.edu

Commission for Assessment & Evaluation               VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Assessment & Evaluation               Kristen McKinney, Chair  UCLA     310-794-7860     kmckinney@saonet.ucla.edu

Commission for Campus Safety & Emergency Preparedness             Joe Cooper, Chair             Michigan Technological University             906-487-2649     jjcooper@mtu.edu

Commission for Campus Safety & Emergency Preparedness             VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Campus Safety & Emergency Preparedness             Rachel Aho, Past-Chair    University of Utah            801-587-0860     raho@housing.utah.edu

Commission for Career Services  Ashleigh Brock, Chair       University of Richmond   804-289-8547     ash.brock@richmond.edu

Commission for Career Services  VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Career Services  Matt Real, Past-Chair      Bellarmine University      502-272-7242     mreal@bellarmine.edu

Commission for Commuter Students & Adult Learners        Alison Wells, Co-Chair     Our Lady of the Lake College                       Alison.wells@ololcollege.edu

Commission for Commuter Students & Adult Learners        Dave Foster, Co-Chair, Adult Learners       University of South Carolina-Columbia Campus     803-777-0444     fosterdt@mailbox.sc.edu

Commission for Commuter Students & Adult Learners        VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Commuter Students & Adult Learners        Lynne Miller, Past-Co-Chair, Commuter Students  University of Pittsburgh  412-648-1041     lam145@pitt.edu

Commission for Counseling & Psychological Services          Meggen Sixbey, Chair      University of Florida        352-392-1575     sixbey@ufl.edu

Commission for Counseling & Psychological Services          VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Counseling & Psychological Services          Dwaine Campbell, Past-Chair       University of Michigan    734-764-8312     dscampbl@umich.edu

Commission for Global Dimensions of Student Development           Lena Kavaliauskas-Crain, Chair     University of Maryland                   lkavalia@umd.edu

Commission for Global Dimensions of Student Development           VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Global Dimensions of Student Development           VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Graduate & Professional Student Affairs Angela Fleekop, Chair      University of San Francisco           415-422-5060     amfleekop@usfca.edu

Commission for Graduate & Professional Student Affairs   VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Graduate & Professional Student Affairs   Melanie Guentzel, Past-Chair       St. Cloud State University              320-308-2194     mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu

Commission for Housing & Residential Life             Laura Arroyo, Chair-Elect              Elon University   336-278-7300     larroyo@elon.edu

Commission for Housing & Residential Life             VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Housing & Residential Life             Troy Seppelt, Chair           University of Wisconsin Stevens Point       715-346-2611     tseppelt@uwsp.edu

Commission for Professional Preparation               Danielle M. De Sawal, Chair          Indiana University            812-856-8382     ddesawal@indiana.edu

Commission for Professional Preparation               VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Professional Preparation               VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Recreation and Athletics Lawrence Mrozek, Chair University of Central Arkansas     501-499-0152     lawrence.mrozek@gmail.com

Commission for Recreation and Athletics Randi Napientek, Chair-Elect        Northern Illinois University                         

Commission for Recreation and Athletics VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Social Justice Educators  Dre Domingue, Chair       UMass, Amherst               917-428-9080     dre.domingue@gmail.com

Commission for Social Justice Educators  Vu Tran, Chair-Elect         The Ohio State University              617-230-9620     vu.t.tran@gmail.com

Commission for Social Justice Educators  VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Spirituality, Faith, Religion, and Meaning  Zac Birch, Chair-Elect      Purdue University                            birch.zac@gmail.com

Commission for Spirituality, Faith, Religion, and Meaning  VACANT               Past-Chair                                        

Commission for Spirituality, Faith, Religion, and Meaning  Joseph Pritchett, Chair    University of Delaware   302-831-2023     jepritch@udel.edu

Commission for Student Conduct & Legal Issues   Adam Bernot, Chair         Wake Forest University   503-708-5124     bernotav@wfu.edu

Commission for Student Conduct & Legal Issues   VACANT               Chair-Elect                                       

Commission for Student Conduct & Legal Issues   Howard "Ardy" Gonyer, Past-Chair             Bowling Green State University    419-601-0715     gonyerh@bgsu.edu

Commission for Student Involvement        Derek C. Bundy, Chair      The University of Chicago             773-834-8252     dcbundy@uchicago.edu

Commission for Student Involvement        VACANT               Chair -Elect                                      

Commission for Student Involvement        Sarah Hermsmeier, Past-chair      University of Kentucky    859-257-4673     shermsmeier@uky.edu

Commission for Two-Year Colleges           Jennifer Blackwell, Chair Delaware Technical Community College   302-259-6055     jblackw3@dtcc.edu

Commission for Two-Year Colleges           VACANT               Chair-elect                                       

Commission for Two-Year Colleges           Shammah Bermudez, Past-chair                 484-762-4329     sbermudez@ursinus.edu

Commission for Wellness              Tracey Walterbusch, Chair            Ohio State University       937-478-9762     walterbusch.1@osu.edu

Commission for Wellness              VACANT               Chair-elect                                       

Commission for Wellness              VACANT               Past-chair