Washington, D.C.—December 19, 2013—Members of the American College Personnel Association (ACPA) voted to elect nine of their colleagues to lead the largest comprehensive student affairs association in the United States.

Please join us in congratulating these outstanding newly elected ACPA leaders who will serve us and our association well!

Governing Board Positions

Vice President
Gavin Henning, New England College (New Hampshire)

Director of Equity and Inclusion (Elect)
John Garland, Alabama State University

Member-at-Large – Senior-Level (Elect)
Laura Bayless, University of Wisconsin-Platteville

Member-at-Large – Entry-Level (Elect)
Amanda Mollet, University of Idaho

Assembly Positions

Assembly Coordinator for State Divisions (Elect)
Jason Cottrell, North Carolina Central University

Assembly Coordinator Standing Committees (Elect)
Jennifer Ferrell, Keene State College, (New Hampshire)

Assembly Coordinator for International Divisions (Elect)
Allyson Logie-Eustace, The University of the West Indies, St. Augustine 

Assembly Leadership

Standing Committee for Men & Masculinities, Chair (Elect)
Daniel Tillapaugh, University of San Diego (California)

Standing Committee for Women, Chair (Elect)
Erin Simpson, University of Oklahoma

Download the media release (pdf) on Newly Elected 2014-15 ACPA Leaders.