ACPA 2015 Governance Elections
15 December 2015

2015 ACPA Governance Election Results
Please join us in congratulating these outstanding newly elected ACPA leaders who will serve us and our association well!

Governing Board Positions
Vice President
Stephen John Quaye

Director of Equity and Inclusion (Elect)
Mary Tregoning

Member at Large, Senior Level (Elect) 
James Breslin

Member at Large, Entry Level (Elect) 
Chad Mandala

Director of Professional Development (Elect) *
Richie Stevens

Assembly Coordinator, International Divisions (Elect)
Letitia Williams

Assembly Coordinator, State Chapters (Elect) 
Rose Viau

Assembly Coordinator for Coalitions (Elect)
Erin Simpson

Assembly Leadership

Coalition for Graduate Students and New Professionals, Chair (Elect)
Nick Fuselier

Coalition for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Awareness, Chair (Elect)
Michael Bumbry

Coalition for Multicultural Affairs, Chair (Elect)
Kourtney Gray

*Appointed by the Governing Board

Thank you to all of our exceptional candidates and to all who voted. ACPA’s strength comes from its members and their involvement and leadership. We appreciate your role in the election process.


Kent Porterfield

ACPA Past President
Chair, ACPA Nominations and Elections Committee
Vice President for Student Development
Saint Louis University