Directorate Body Members


Executive Board

Francy McGee, Chair

Tricia Smith, Chair-Elect & Secretary

W. Donald Walker, III, VC Communications

Missy Korduner, VC Membership

Megan Drangstveit, VC Programs


TERM 2013-2016

Megan Drangstveit – VC Programs

Michigan State University

mdrangst@msu.edu

715-797-2171

 

Jerri Drummond

Oswego State University of New York

jerri.drummond@oswego.edu

 

Ramona “Mona” Hicks

Rhicks4@slu.edu

 

Missy Korduner – VC Membership

Louisiana State University

korduner@lsu.edu

225-578-4987

 

W. Donald Walker – VC Communications

Towson University

wdwalker@towson.edu

410-704-5881


TERM 2014-2017

Titus Adeleke – VC Elect Communications

Towson University

(410) 704-4861

tadeleke@towson.edu

 

John Andrejack – VC-Elect Programs

John.andrejack@qc.cuny.edu

 

Gwen Schimek

Cornell College

319-895-4103

gschimek@cornellcollege.edu

 

Steve Schuh

Winthrop University

(803)323-4340

schuhs@winthrop.edu

 

Jeff Yacup

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

jtyacup@illinois.edu

217-244-4524


TERM 2015-2018

Carl Crowe

Washington College

Ccrowe2@washcoll.edu

410-778-7235

 

Dorrset Gabbidon Pottinger

dpottinger@utech.edu.jm

876-232-6207

 

Jerome Holland, Jr.

Tufts University

Jerome.holland_jr@tufts.edu

 

Ryan “Red” Huntington

Eastern Michigan University

rhunting@emich.edu

734-487-2129

 

J. “Sue” Oatley

Concordia College

joatey@cord.edu

218-299-3455

 

Melissa Rhodes

Pitt Community College

mrhodes@email.pittcc.edu

252-493-7292


COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

COMMUNICATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

Donald Walker - VC

Titus Adeleke – VC-Elect

Jeff Yacup

Jakora Holman (non-directorate/general member)

Christine Quattro (non-directorate/general member)

 

PROGRAMS

Megan Drangstveit – VC

John Andrejack – VC-Elect

Jerri Drummond

Dorrset Gabbidon Pottinger

Ryan “Red” Huntington

J. “Sue” Oatley

Steve Schuh

Alena Hampton (non-directorate/general member)

Rachel Brown (non-directorate/general member)

 

MEMBERSHIP

Missy Korduner – VC

Jessie Grant (non-directorate/general member)

Sophia Andali (non-directorate/general member)

 

 

Past Chair Tim Gordon gathers with past chairs Steve Sutton, Kent Sampson, and Laura Bayless at the CAL social during the 2011 convention in Baltimore.