Current Directorate Board

Our Directorate Board is made up of a variety of people all who are dedicated to helping us accomplish our mission. Each year the Directorate board develops teams, sets goals for each team and members work year-round to accomplish their goals. This year's goals include having fun, developing educational sessions targeted at new and mid-level professionals, developing our on-line tools and resources, providing educational sessions at Convention and solidifying our communications plans. If you like to write about assessment, plan or facilitate education sessions, help us better utilize social media or just want to learn more about assessment while applying your event planning or communication skills, consider running for our Directorate board.

Martha Glass, Virginia Tech University (Chair)

Victoria Livingston, University of Wisconsin-Platteville (Past Chair)

Lesley D'Souza, University of Ontario Institute of Technology

EmmaLe Davis, University of Arkansas-Fayetteville

Kellie Dixon, North Carolina A&T State University

Claudette Drake, North Carolina A&T State University

Amber Fallucca, University of South Carolina

Megan Forecki, University of Arizona

Sara Forecki, University of South Carolina

Rebecca Goldstein, Florida Atlantic University

Cassie Harrington, University of Iowa

Becky Hass, University of Wisconsin - Platteville

Peter Hirsch, The University of Tampa

Daniel Kaczmarek, University at Buffalo

Allison Kanny, Loyola Marymount University

Michael King, University of Southern Mississippi

Jeananne Knies, Virginia Tech

Anne McDaniel, The Ohio State University

Alice Mitchell, University of Maryland College Park

Craig Orcholski, University at Buffalo

Lucas Schalewski, University of Arizona 

Amanda Thomas, West Chester University

Matthew Venaas, Skyfactor/EBI

Allison Vickers, Purdue University

Bejamin Wentworth, Georgia Gwinnett College

Jaime Williams, Viriginia Commonwealth University

Sara Wills, Carleton University