Directorate

Kacey Schaum

Chair-Elect

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Ohio University

schaum@ohio.edu

Paige Erhard

Vice Chair, Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

University of Louisville

paige.hincker@louisville.edu

Christina Salvadore

Vice Chair, Convention Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Northampton Community College

csalvadore@northampton.edu

 

Caitlin Bach

Convention Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Northampton Community College

cbach@northampton.edu

Jennifer Brown

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Marshall University

brown346@marshall.edu 

Eilleen Buecher

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2017-2020

California Polytechnic State University

ebuecher@calpoly.edu

Terri Carr

Convention Committee

Directorate Term: 2017-2020

Allegheny College

tcarr@allegheny.edu

Ashley Gei

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

University of Kentucky

alge222@g.uky.edu

Kristin Williams

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Kent State University

kwill100@kent.edu