Kacey Schaum

Chair-Elect

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Ohio University

schaum@ohio.edu

Paige Erhard

Vice Chair, Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

University of Louisville

paige.hincker@louisville.edu

Role soon to be determined

Vice Chair, Convention Committee

 

 

Caitlin Bach

Convention Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

First Philadelphia Preparatory Charter School

bach.caitlin105@gmail.com

Jennifer Brown

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Marshall University

brown346@marshall.edu 

Eilleen Buecher

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2017-2020

California Polytechnic State University

ebuecher@calpoly.edu

Nick Fahnders

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Harris School of Public Policy at the University of Chicago

nickf@uchicago.edu

Ashley Gei

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

University of Kentucky

alge222@g.uky.edu

Rory Johnson

Directorate Term: 2019-2022

Baruch College

rj1260@nyu.edu

Mallory Wallace

Directorate Term: 2019-2022

University of Nebraska-Lincoln

mallory@unl.edu

Kristin Williams

Ongoing Professional Development Committee

Directorate Term: 2018-2021

Kent State University

kwill100@kent.edu