Class of 2015 (Louisville * Las Vegas * Indianapolis * Tampa)

 

Meredith Carpenter

Coordinator for Human Resources

University of Maryland

mcarpent@umd.edu

 

 Amy Franklin-Craft

Student Affairs and Services Specialist

Michigan State University

frankl96@msu.edu

 

Hilary Lichteman

Associate Director for Residential Learning Initiatives

University of South Carolina

hilaryl@mailbox.sc.edu

 

Scott Helfrich

Director of Upper Campus Housing

California University of Pennsylvania

helfrich@calu.edu

 

 Steven Knepp

Community Director

Binghamton University

sknepp@binghamton.edu

 

Sarah Mansfield

Assistant Vice President for Residence Life

Stevenson University

smansfield@stevenson.edu

 

Daniel Schniedemeier

Area Coordinator

Santa Clara University

dannystl79@gmail.com

 

Class of 2016 (Las Vegas * Indianapolis * Tampa * Montreal)

 

Dawn Aldrich

Associate Director

St. Louis University

daldric1@slu.edu

 

 Erica Hedrick

Director of Residence Life

Endicott College

ehedrick@endicott.edu

 

Kohya Lu

Associate Director of Residence Life-Living Learning Communities

University of Mass- Lowell

kohya_lu@uml.edu

 

Derrol Rhodes

Director of Residence Life & Off- Campus Housing

New York Institute of Technology

drhode01@nyit.edu

 

Lindsay Whipple

Assistant Director

American University

whipple@american.edu 

 

Scott Schuhert

Associate Director of Residential Life for Operations

Binghamton University

sschuher@binghamton.edu

 

Leah Shaw

Assistant Director of Residential Life

Binghamton University

lshaw@binghamton.edu 

 

 Kyle Williams

Area Coordinator

Texas A&M University-Commerce

Kyle.Williams@tamuc.edu

 

Class of 2016 (Indianapolis * Tampa * Montreal * To Be Announced)

Megan Wyett

Residence Director

University of Massachusetts, Amherst

mwyett@umass.edu

 

John Ross Campbell

Residential Life Area Director

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

jrcamp@mit.edu

 

Sean Sherwood

Resident Director

SUNY Potsdam

newcomke@potsdam.edu

 

Alexandria Guokas

Residence Hall Assistant Director

New York University

guokas@nyu.edu

 

Aaron Hart

Director, Housing and Residence Life

Purdue University Indianapolis

aarohart@iupui.edu

 

Catherine Kellman

Assistant Director

Syracuse University

ckellman@syr.edu

 

Andrea Young

Assistant Director Residential Life

Johns Hopkins University

ayoung69@jhu.edu

 

McKenzie Whitaker

Community Director

Southern Illinois University-Edwardsville

mwhitak@siue.edu

Rike Habbel

Assistant Director of Residence Life

Elon University

rhabbel@elon.edu