Directorate

Karen Haley

Chair, 2017-2019

Associate Professor
Portland State University
503.725.8270/
Khaley@pdx.edu

Danielle De Sawal

Past Chair, 2017-2019

Clinical Associate Professor & Master's Program Coordinator
Indiana University
812.856.8382
ddesawal@indiana.edu

Tiffany Davis

2015-2018

Teaching Assistant Professor & Higher Education Master's Program Coordinator
North Carolina State University
919.515.1612
tjdavis4@ncsu.edu

James DeVita

2015-2018

Assistant Professor & M.Ed. in Higher Education Coordinator
University of North Carolina Wilmington
910.962.3953
devitaj@uncw.edu 

Christa Porter

2015-2018

Assistant Professor
Kent State University
cporte24@kent.edu

Sarah Schoper

2015-2018

Assistant Professor
Western Illinois University
309.298.1183
SE-Schoper@wiu.edu

Henry W. Lewis III

Commission Website Co-Manager

Academic Advisor/Instructor
Virginia Commonwealth University
804.827.8648
hwlewis@vcu.edu

Ryan Bronkema

2016-2019

Assistant Professor
University of West Georgia
678.839.6069
rbronkem@westga.edu

Natasha Croom

2016-2019

Assistant Professor
Clemson University
864.656.1485
nncroom@clemson.edu 

Michael Denton

2016-2019

Instructor
University of South Florida
813.974.3400
denton2@usf.edu

LJ Shelton

2017-2020

Clinical Assistant Professor
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville
79.575.4873
ljshelto@uark.edu 

Jamie Workman

2017-2020

Assistant Professor
Valdosta State University
229.249.4851
jworkman@valdosta.edu