Andrea Dre Domingue
Chair
Hampshire College
dre.domingue@gmail.com
 

Vu Tran
Chair-Elect
Ohio State University
vu.t.tran@gmail.com

Nick FahndersNick Fahnders
Vice Chair, Member Services
Kendall College
nick.fahnders@gmail.com

Brian ReeseBrian Reece
Vice Chair, Scholarship
University of Miami
brian@miami.edu

Rhian Waterberg
Vice Chair, Programming
MassBay Community College
rwaterberg@massbay.edu

Kriston BurroughsKriston Burroughs
Vice Chair, Social Media
University of Texas at Austin
kburroughs@austin.utexas.edu


Directorate

Lee Xiong
Engagement Coordinator
Michigan State University 
xiongle1@msu.edu

Joél Orozco-Almeida
Awards Coordinator
Aims Community College 
jorozcoalmeida@gmail.com

Vanessa Pacheco
Election Coordinator
Purdue University
vpacheco@purdue.edu

Elliott DeVore
Publications Coordinator
University of Tennessee
endevore@gmail.com

Matt Banks
1-Year Term Institute Coordinator
New York University 
mbanks@nyu.edu

Joliana Yee
2-Year Term Institute Coordinator
Loyola University
jolianayee@gmail.com

Lynn Huynh
Non-Convention Programming Coordinator
Miami University 
huynhl@miamioh.edu

Joey Leon
Convention Programming Coordinator
DePaul University
joseadrianleon@gmail.com

Michael Vidal
Social Media Coordiantor
Bryant University 
mvidal1@bryant.edu