The CSI has two leadership bodies within the Commission: Directorate Governing Board and the Leadership Team. The Directorate Governing Board, is the advisory body of the Commission and provides the long-term vision for the commission and works to ensure the Commission leadership is meeting the goals and vision of the Commission. While the Directorate Governing Board provides long-term visioning for the Commission, the Leadership Team is responsible for carrying out the day-to-day work of the Commission.

The dynamic structure of our Commission leadership - inclusive of our CSI Leadership Team and Directorate Governing Board - allows the CSI to provide ongoing professional development support to our members, while also focusing on our long-term vision for the CSI's work to advance the mission and goals of ACPA.Chair of the Commission, 2016-2018 

Derek BundyCommission Chair

Derek Bundy 
Pronouns: He/Him/His
The University of Chicago
Assistant Director of Community Development & Operations
dcbundy@uchicago.edu

Brandon Kurzweg

Vice-Chair of the Commission

Brandon Kurzweg 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
University of Chicago, Harris School of Public Policy
Assistant Director of Student Affairs, Student Life
Bkurzweg@uchicago.edu

Jose MarroquinChief of Staff

Jose Marroquin 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Roosevelt University
Director of Student Involvement
jmarroquin01@roosevelt.edu

Lauren IrwinVice-Chair for Research & Assessment

Lauren Irwin 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo
Coordinator, Center for Leadership
lauren.irwin22@gmail.com

Tempris DanielsVice-Chair for Communications

Tempris Daniels 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
University of Chicago
Student Involvement Advisor
tedaniels@uchicago.edu

Kim WallaceVice-Chair for Membership

Kim Wallace
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Kenyon College
Associate Director of Student Engagement 
kimberly.blank@gmail.com

Meredith KeatingVice-Chair for Programs

Meredith Keating 
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Mercer University
Assistant Director of Campus Life and Student Involvement
keating_me@mercer.edu

Vice-Chair for Finance & Development

Vacant 

Andrew HaggertyCommunity Service & Service-Learning Chair

Andrew Haggerty 
Pronouns: He/Him/His
Calvin College
Associate Director, Service-Learning Center
afh4@calvin.edu

Anjali PattanayakLeadership Education Chair

Anjali Pattanayak 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Edgewood College
Assistant Director of Student Involvement
apattanayak@edgewood.edu

Brittany MartinStudent Organizations & Activities Chair

Brittany Martin 
Pronouns: She/Her/Hers
Allegheny College
Assistant Director for Student Leadership & Involvement
bmartin@allegheny.edu 

Fraternity & Sorority Affairs Chair

Vacant