Tommy Amal (2017-2020)

Professional Development Committee

Assistant Director, Student Success Center

Virginia Tech

Email: tamal2vt.edu

Jen Bonarek (2017-2020)

Member Engagement

Benedictine University

Email: jbonarek@gmail.com

Amanda Davis (2016-2019)

Co-Vice Chair for Member Engagement

Compliance Systems and Policy Manager

Compliance & Policy Office

Colorado School of Mines

Email: amandadavis@mines.edu

Brandon Gordon (2017-2020)

Co-Vice Chair for Member Engagement

Univeristy of Georgia

Email: gordonba@uga.edu

 

Jana Lithgow (2017-2020)

Awards and Recognition

Assistant Dean for Advising, Registration, and Student Support

Gies College of Business

Unversity of Illinios at Urbana-Champaign

Email: jlithgow@illinois.edu

Julie Lynch (2018-2021)

Vice-Chair for Convention

Academic Advisor

Academic Center for Exploratory Students

University of Connecticut

Email: julie.lynch@uconn.edu

Dana McGuire (2017-2020)

Chair

Academic Advisor

College of Natural Resources and Environment

Virginia Tech

Email: dana.mcguire@vt.edu

Amanda Parkman (2016-2019)

Vice-Chair for Professional Development

Coordinator, Leadership Programs

University of Arizona

Email: aparkman@email.arizona.edu

Bill Peterson (2018-2021)

Member-at-large

Learning Specialist & Tutoring Coordinator

Academic Resource Center

DeSales University

Email: William.Peterson@desales.edu

Anna Sharpe (2017-2020)

Professional Development Committee

Atiya R. Smith (2016-2019)

Monograph Editor

Study Skills Consultant, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Doctoral Student, Counselor Education & Supervision

University of Rochester

Email: atiya.smith@warner.rochester.edu

Anne Sweet (2015-2018)

Past Chair

 

 

Kristen Wallitsch, PhD (2016-2019)

Vice-Chair for Publications and Scholarship

Associate Dean of Academic Support

Bellarmine University

Email: Kwallitsch@bellarmine.edu