GSNP Directorate Members 2018–2019

The GSNPCoP is run by a Directorate of volunteers who work to ensure that the many year-round and convention-related programs, events, and services of this entity group go smoothly. All positions (except the Chair and Vice Chairs) are selected through an application and slating process that takes place in the final months leading up to each year’s Convention. To learn more about this process, click here. Below you’ll find the list of our current Directorate members which you can contact at any time should you have questions about being on Directorate or are looking for ways to collaborate with us.

 

Nick Tapia-Fuselier
he, him, his
Chair
nicholas.fuselier@unt.edu

Gabe Marenco-Garcia
he, him, his
Chair-Elect*
gmarenco89@gmail.com

*This is the overlapping transitionary year between the Chair and Chair-Elect roles. At the conclusion of the next Convention, the outgoing Chair will have officially completed their term while the Chair-Elect will officially begin their term as Chair and assume all responsibilities associated with the Chair role.

 

External Affairs Team

Michelle Ward
she, her, hers
Vice-Chair
leeperward@gmail.com

Addison Butler
zi, zir
Coordinator, Scholarships
smkbutler17@gmail.com

Gabby Dixon
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Sponsored Programs
patricia.gabby.dixon@gmail.com

Jacqui Rogers
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Awards
jrogers6@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Networking Team

Alexandra Ewing
she, her, hers
Vice-Chair
axe140030@utdallas.edu

Catherine Thompson
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Socials
cathom31@louisville.edu

Dani Godin
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Marketing
daniellegodin13@gmail.com

Kelly Brower
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Convention Colleagues
kbrower12@gmail.com

 

Operations Team

Tye Wesley
she, her, hers
Vice-Chair
tye.wesley@outlook.com

Olivia Corneau
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Records and Website
oliviac@studentlife.tamu.edu

Tiffany Song
she, her, hers
Coordinator, 8th Vector Publication
songtiffanyn@gmail.com

Tyler Bradley
he, his or they, them
Coordinator, Publications (8th Vector Blog)
tylerstevenbradley@gmail.com

 

Professional Development Team

Spencer Scruggs
he, him, his
Vice Chair
spencerscruggs@gmail.com

Crystal Hamilton
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Case Study
crystalhamiltonm@gmail.com

Hannah White
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Case Study
hwhite@bgsu.edu

 

Ambassadors Team

Eric Ruelle
he, him, his
Vice-Chair
ericruelle08@gmail.com

Fred Dillard
he, him, his
Assistant Vice-Chair
bfdillard2@gmail.com

Mary Maroney
she, her, hers
Assistant Vice-Chair
maryrosemaroney@gmail.com

Emily Zarych
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Professional Development
fzarych@clemson.edu

Ja’lessa Morris
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Convention Liaison
morrisjo@guilford.edu

Janelle Morris
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Recruitment
morrisjl@guilford.edu

Jayson Davis
he, him, his
Coordinator, Social Media
jaysonmichaeldavis@gmail.com

Jess Shapiro
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Operations
fzarych@clemson.edu

Katie Kodad
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Retention
katie.kodad@unl.edu

Kelci Jacoby
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Curriculum
kelcijacoby@gmail.com

Kevin Wright
he, him, his
Coordinator, Records
kevinwright2092@gmail.com

Mel Molsberry
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Convention Liaison
molsberrymel@gmail.com

Meredith Keating
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Curriculum
morrisjo@guilford.edu

Rasha Cheek
she, her, hers
Coordinator, Recruitment
rcheek88@gmail.com

Taylor Bailey
he, him, his or they, them
Coordinator, ACPA Liaison
taylor.bailey@housing.gatech.edu