The primary goal of the MultiRacial Network (MRN) is to raise consciousness and awareness of multiracial issues in higher education

The Multiracial Network (MRN), one of five networks within the Coalition for Multicultural Affairs, strives to help create and foster inclusive spaces within ACPA and postsecondary education with and for students, staff, and professionals who identify as multiracial, multiethnic, transracial adoptees, and with fluid racial identities. This will be accomplished  through developing intentional educational initiatives, engaging in critical dialogue and community building, and supporting institutional change through advocacy on our campuses and within the larger ACPA organization. The Multiracial Network seeks to be inclusive and welcomes everyone who is interested in advancing MRN goals.

Victoria Malaney Multiracial Network Chair University of Massachusetts Amherst vmalaney1@gmail.com

James Engler Multiracial Network Past Chair UC San Diego jnengler@ucsd.edu 

Rachel Luna Multiracial Network Past Chair Samuel Merritt University rluna@samuelmerritt.edu

Rob Kunicki Awards Coordinator Baruch College-CUNY rob.kunicki@baruch.cuny.edu

Laura Carroll Social Chair University of Pittsburgh lac174@business.pitt.edu

Michael Dixon MRN Liaison  Manchester University mgdixon@manchester.edu

Annette Girion Scholarship & Resources Coordinator Claremont Graduate University   Kelli Campa Social Media Coordinator SUNY Binghamton kcampa@binghamton.edu   Beth John MRN Advisory Board University of Wisconsin-Whitewater johne@uww.edu