ACPA Commission Chairs:

Commission for Academic Affairs              
Ana Castillo-Nye, Co-Chair 
Drexel University             
amn322@drexel.edu

Commission for Academic Affairs              
Christina Wright Fields, Co-Chair          
Marist College
christina.fields@marist.edu                           

Commission for Academic Support in Higher Education     
Dana McGuire   
Virginia Tech University      
802-238-1883    
dana.mcguire@vt.edu                               

Commission for Administrative Leadership            
Gwen Schimek, Chair           
Cornell College        
gschimek@cornellcollege.edu                                  

Commission for Admissions, Orientation & First Year Experience  
Dallin Young, Co-Chair        
University of South Carolina
dallin.young@sc.edu

Commission for Admissions, Orientation & First Year Experience   
Shareika Fisher, Co-chair
Wichita State University              
shareika.fisher@wichita.edu                                        

Commission for Assessment & Evaluation              
Victoria Livingston, Chair  
University of Wisconsin-Platteville            
608-342-7388    
livingstonv@uwplatt.edu                                    

Commission for Campus Safety & Emergency Preparedness              
Bryan Roush, Chair 
Rosalind Franklin University    
bryan.roush@gmail.com                                     

Commission for Career Services            
Tara Milliken, Chair
University of Wisconsin-Madison
tara.milliken@wisc.edu                          

Commission for Commuter Students & Adult Learners       
Audrey Adamson, Chair    
Western Illinois University
anw-adamson@wiu.edu                                 

Commission for Counseling & Psychological Services         
Lynne Reeder, Chair     
University of Missouri       
reederbl@missouri.edu                                     

Commission for Global Dimensions of Student Development
Gudrun Nyunt
University of Maryland
ghaider@umd.edu                                                                 

Commission for Graduate & Professional Student Affairs
Lisa Thomson, Chair     
Duke University
lisa.thomson@duke.edu                                  

Commission for Housing & Residential Life            
Laura Arroyo, Chair            
University of Colorado Boulder
laura.arroyo@colorado.edu                                  

Commission for Professional Preparation              
Karen Haley, Chair         
Portland State University         
karen.haley@pdx.edu                                                                         

Commission for Recreation and Athletics
Randi Napientek, Chair
Northern Illinois University
randi@niu.edu                                                          

Commission for Social Justice Educators 
Vu Tran, Chair      
Michigan State University              
vu.t.tran@gmail.com                                   

Commission for Spirituality, Faith, Religion, and Meaning 
Steven V. Sajkich, Chair
University of Northern Iowa
ssajkich@gmail.com                                    

Commission for Student Conduct & Legal Issues  
Alan Acosta, Chair        
Florida State University
aacosta@fsu.edu                                     

Commission for Student Involvement       
Jessica Proskin, Chair     
University of Kentucky
jessica.proskin@uky.edu                                

Commission for Two-Year Colleges          
Yancey Gulley, Chair
Western Carolina University
nygulley@wcu.edu                                   

Commission for Wellness             
VACANT
Chair-elect